Balboa High school

Coaches

HEAD COACHES

FALL SPORTS

Football - Poutoa Fuega, fuegap@sfusd.edu

Girls Volleyball -Val Tintiangco-Cubales, cubalesv@sfusd.edu

Boys Soccer – Douglas Jackson, jackson3@sfusd.edu

Girls Tennis – George Lee, leeg1@sfusd.edu

Cross Country – Karla Gonzalez, eyksaps@yahoo.com

Cheerleading  -Rocio Ramirez, roeseeo@hotmail.com

Girls Golf - Aaron Wong, aaronwong.math@gmail.com

WINTER SPORTS

Wrestling Terrill Vinson, fullback42nd@yahoo.com

Boys Basketball - Val Tintiangco-Cubales, cubalesv@sfusd.edu

Girls Basketball  - Jonathan Lee, leeJ16@sfusd.edu

Boys Soccer – Douglas Jackson, jackson3@sfusd.edu

Girls Soccer - Karla Gonzalez, eyksaps@yahoo.com

SPRING SPORTS

Baseball- Tom Pontino, tpontino@yahoo.com

Softball - Jeff Cayabyab, jrc1022@gmail.com

Boys TennisGeorge Lee, leeg1@sfusd.com

Boys Volleyball  - Poutoa Fuega, fuegaP@sfusd.edu

Track - Dino Antonio, divean1770@yahoo.com

Fencing - Gil Magdaloyo, gil_magdaloyo1978@yahoo.com

Badminton - Dave Costanza, djcj98@yahoo.com

Boys Golf - Uriel Madayag, uriel.madayag@yahoo.com

Swimming - Gwendolyn Dornan, gwendolyn63@prodigy.net

Flag Football - Mary Parayno, maryparayno@yahoo.com

Athleitc Logo 2013-14.png

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR

Val Tintiangco-Cubales

1000 Cayuga Avenue

San Francisco, CA 94112

415-469-4090 Office

415-469-0859 Fax

cubalesv@sfusd.edu